CUPE BC's Young Workers Committee was established to bring focus and priority to issues specific to young workers. The Committee engages in activities and initiatives with the goal of inspiring young workers to become active in their union, and in their communities. 

Committee members

Bridget Barker
Local 3338
Kamaljeet Bindra
Local 4951
Hailey Fielden
Local 606
Stephanie Goudie
Local 2403, CUPE BC Executive Board
Natasha Hanson
Tina Meadows
Local Staff-BCRO/Div
Lindy A.F Pinson
Local 703
Alexander Rebel
Local 774
Patrick Telford
Local 917
Dagoberto Vargas
Alexandra Velo Barnet
Local 1936
Aaron Young
Local 389, Staff-BC