This committee deals with transportation issues. We are working to coordinate and offer a communication mechanism for transportation across the province. We are monitoring the provincial regulation changes and will be reporting changes that will affect transportation locals.

Committee members

Lorne Beaudet
Local 4500
Ryan Boyce
Staff Adviser
Don Duncan
Local 561
Brandy Frocklage
Local 4653
Carolyn Hooper
Local 4500
Shannon Levinsky
Local 728
Tyler Mace
Local 7000
Liam O'Neill
Local 7000
Tony Rebelo
Alternate Regional Vice President Fraser Valley, Local 7000, CUPE BC Executive Board
Nola Welsh
Local 441
Duane Wheatley
Local 3523