Sector representatives and coordinators


Neville Abbott
Lori Ackerman
Kevin Acton
Andy (Andrew) Adams
Leslie Adams
Nick Adey
Annemarie Adrade
Grice Aimee
Ryan Airey
Paul Albrecht
Holly Aldis
Pam Alexis
Marianne Alto
Gary Ander
Eric (Sven) Andersen
Colleen Anderson
Greg (Gregory) Anderson
Leslie Anderson
Marilyn (Maria Cornelia Talbot) Anderson
Scott Anderson
Tim Anderson
Kyle Andrews
Linda Annis
Jonah (Jonah Michael Joseph) Anstett
Amica Antonelli
Andrew Appleton
Len Arabia
Judy Armstrong
Sheryl Armstrong
See the full list of locals.