This committee ensures that the concerns and issues of library workers are discussed at all levels of our union. 

Committee members

Laurie Angus
Local 2012
Michelle Bennett
Alternate Regional Vice President Kootenays, Local 748
Erynne Grant
Local 2081
Ashley Jellicoe
Local 951
Wendy Jewell
Local 1123
Rose Jurkic
Regional Vice President Okanagan, Local 1123, CUPE BC Executive Board
katy livingston
Tracey Mathieson
Staff Advisor, Local Staff-BCRO/Div
Denise Parks
Local 402
Katherine Percival
Local 401
Kari Scott-Whyte
Regional Vice President Metro Vancouver, Local 391
Darcie Smith
Local 4951