The K-12 committee deals with issues specific to the K-12 schools sector.

The purpose of the K-12 Committee is to promote education workers in general as a real part of a strong community and to promote CUPE BC programs.

Committee members

Jeanette Beauvillier
Local 4990
Dave Bollen
Local 409
Tammy Carter
Local 523
Jennie Copeland
Local 4653
Kirsten Daub
Local 1
Anita Early
Regional Vice President Kootenays, Local 748, CUPE BC Executive Board
Daun Fredrickson
Caralyn Hoffman
Local 3742
Shona Kelly
Local 379
Amber Leonard
Regional Vice President Vancouver Island, Local 459, CUPE BC Executive Board
Jane Massy
Local 947
Tammy Murphy
Local 728
Justin Schmid
Staff Advisor, Local 1004, Staff-BCRO/Div
Andrew Schneider
Local 727
Teri Wishlow