CUPE Committees
Also in this section:

Transportation Committee

This committee deals with transportation issues. We are working to coordinate and offer a communication mechanism for transportation across the province. We are monitoring the provincial regulation changes and will be reporting changes that will affect tranportation locals.

For more information check out Transportation Sector.

Members of the committee are:

Paterson, Tanya - Chair, Local 4078
Beaverstock, Richard - Local 402-01
Churko, Jerrimya - Local 7000
Duncan, Don - Local 561
Horan, Joy - Local 4500
Hummel, Maureen - Local 4653
Magri, Bill - Local 7000
Pollock, David 
Thompson, Wade - Local 847
Dussin, Kelly - Staff Representative